Geo-matching | Your Product Platform for Surveying, Positioning and Machine Guidance Join Geo-matching now!

Webinars

Geo-matching provides a convenient overview of upcoming and recorded webinars by our premium members. You can register for an upcoming webinar by selecting it and registering directly on the webinar page

Upcoming webinars

Significant Wave Height: How Real-Time, Localised Data Enhances Operational Safety, Efficiency & Performance
Miros
Significant Wave Height: How Real-Time, Localised Data Enhances Operational Safety, Efficiency & Performance
Tuesday 03 November 2020, 3:00 PM

Miros provides easy and secure access to real-time, local sea state data. Guests from Bibby Marine Services and Red Ensign Solutions discuss the benefit of real-time wave data for various stakeholders in offshore wind.

Advanced Acoustic Telemetry for Fish Tracking
Teledyne Marine
Advanced Acoustic Telemetry for Fish Tracking
Wednesday 04 November 2020, 10:00 AM

​Presenter: Richard Vallee, Vice President of Fish Tracking Sales, Innovasea

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Time: 3.00 PM - 3.30 PM BST (10 AM - 10:30 AM EDT)

Miros Cloud: Easy, Secure Access to Sea State Data
Miros
Miros Cloud: Easy, Secure Access to Sea State Data
Wednesday 04 November 2020, 3:00 PM

Miros provides easy and secure access to real-time, local sea state data through Miros Cloud. We explore the technology, security and functionality of this platform.

How Independent Real-Time Ocean Insights Support Offshore Wind Insurance
Miros
How Independent Real-Time Ocean Insights Support Offshore Wind Insurance
Thursday 05 November 2020, 3:00 PM

Miros provides easy and secure access to real-time, local sea state data. We'll unpack the benefits of this offering for a range of use cases including weather risk insurance, asset integrity and O&M.

Engineered Cable Solutions
Teledyne Marine
Engineered Cable Solutions
Wednesday 18 November 2020, 10:00 AM

Presenter: Bryan DeLeon, NA Sales Manager, Teledyne Marine
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM EDT (3:00 PM - 3:45 PM BST)

Unveiling the Power of Teledyne PDS
Teledyne Marine
Unveiling the Power of Teledyne PDS
Wednesday 25 November 2020, 10:00 AM

​Presenter: Alrik van Valkenhoef, Senior Engineer, Teledyne Marine
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM EST (3:00 PM - 3:30 PM GMT)

3D TARGET SCANFLY APPLICATION: LIDAR SURVEY AS A TOOL TO PREVENT LANDSLIDES
3D TARGET
3D TARGET SCANFLY APPLICATION: LIDAR SURVEY AS A TOOL TO PREVENT LANDSLIDES
Monday 08 March 2021, 2:00 PM

We are pleased to host a webinar in cooperation with Multioptic Drone srl about a specific application of Scanfly, our payload lidar, on Lidar Survey as a tool to prevent Landslides.

We want to thank Multioptic Drone srl to let us share the result of their lidar surveys.